## KPTCLSO TEAM PARTICIPATED IN THE 34<sup>TH</sup> AIESCB TOUNAMENTS FOR THE YEAR 2007-08

EVENT BODYBUILDING & POWER LIFTING

HOST K.P.T.C.L. VENUE BANGALORE

DATE 10 TO 12 JUNE 2008

Inauguration

of

**Bodybuilding** 

&

**Powerlifting** 

Event held at KEB

Engineers' Association Auditorium, Bangalore



Inaugural function:

- 1. Sri G.S. Ananda Krishna, Sports Officer, KPTCL
- 2. Sri B.N. Sathyapremkumar, President, KEBE.Assn.
- 3. Sri Vishwanath G. Hirematt, Director (Law), KPTCL
- 4. Sri S. Srinivas Naik, Director (Comml), PCKL
- 5. Sri V. Narayana Gowda, Director (Labour), KPTCL
- 6. Sri S. Pratap Kumar, Director (Tr.), KPTCL
- 7. Sri, Tushar Girinath, IAS, M.D., BESCOM
- 8. Sri K.S. Subramanyam, CA(APR), KPTCL
- 9. Sri A. Shivanna, President, SC/ST Welfare Assn.

Team

Individual

 ${\bf BODYBUILDING: II\ PLACE\ IN\ OVERALL\ CHAMPIONSHIP}$ 

POWERLIFTING: III PLACE IN OVERALL CHAMPIONSHIP

ROSHAN FERRAO : I PLACE IN BODYBUILDING &

VIDHYUTH SHREE AWARD & II PLACE IN POWERLIFTING

K. NAGARAJ : I PLACE IN BODYBUILDING
VIJETHA SUVARNA : I PLACE IN POWERLIFTING
D. REVANNA : I PLACE IN POWERLIFTING

Results

Closing Ceremony Group

Photo

